House Two: 2.1

I have been playing this save so much it’s not even funny.

I’ve already started house 3 as of posting this, and Chuck is only a freaking baby here lol.

Last time: Generation three and our heir was born!                       

Chuck is in for it when he gets his own house.

I have Brock chained to the chess table to get his logic skill up, leaving Dermuk to take care of Chuck.

He’s doing better than Jazmin with Misty.

At this moment, Brock wanted to TFB. I said no.

This is a one-kid generation thanks.

Brock: Aww. But I might not even get pregnant!

With my luck, you would.

AH HE’S SO CUTE!

I only let the babies be babies for 24 in-game hours before I get sick of them and age them up.

I’m still a little peeved I can’t control him to get him to max all his skills, but I’ll live.

I then proceeded to tank their relationship by spamming the potty training.

At least they have loads of time to fix it!!

DERMUK!!

That is not your job bud!

Then, Brock ditched his son and husband for a trip to granite falls!

Brock: This is nice.

Fun fact: before Sims 4 got good for me, I was buying the packs and not playing them as much. So, this is my first time doing this aspiration to completion.

You know when I said Brock wouldn’t fish again?

That was a big ass LIE. He has to catch 5 fish in granite falls.

That is the worst pixel bird I’ve ever seen.

Thanks, I hate it.

I found the hermit!

Turns out, befriending him before you get to that milestone doesn’t count.

This meant NOTHING.

Thanks game!

Yuck.

I’m thankful he only had to do this twice and I was spared more bug eating.

Brock also set himself on fire.

At this point, I had enough plants and things for him to do at home, so I sent him back home.

Chuck is still here!

Dermuk did a good job taking care of him 😊

Time to read all the herbalism books since it’s the quickest way to skill up.

He’s killing his career!

SO PROUD.

And he’s never gotten a fear about his job. Which amazes me.

Family time ❤

I am neglecting this relationship with all the skilling? Probably.

Do I care? SORT OF.

Idk why you’re so confident bro, you’re playing against yourself.

I am embarrassed that this is my first time going in here….

DAMN ITS GORGEOUS.

WOW.

JUST WOW.

Bless Dermuk, really and truly.

In another life, maybe I would have given them more children.

Level 9!!

He’s not even an adult yet, love this for him.

Child Chuck!

He’s a really good mix of his parents, I’ve gotten lucky in that regard so far.

He gets a fancy new room.

And a dinosaur best friend.

I ended up brewing some lotion or something and completed that part of his aspiration, I believe he’s on tier 3 now. Which means he needs to go back to Granite Falls.

What a dork.

JAZMIN!

She got old too ☹

Dermuk, NO.

What a face! Bahaha.

I feel like he’s going to be fun when I get to play him.

Dermuk: This room is horrendous.

This isn’t your bedroom you get no say!

I am so desperate to get that skill to level 10 before fall/winter is over.

I just KNOW the last 4 plants are from that season.

This update ends with Brock getting to level 9 in the Herbalism skill.

Next time I’ll maybe complete the freaking aspiration.

See you then!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started